Police Department Contact List

Main Phone Number:  (303) 582-5878

Chief of Police Michelle Moriarty 

mmoriarty@cityofblackhawk.org

Mary Klemp, Admin Asst

mklemp@cityofblackhawk.org

 

COMMANDERS

Tory Jantz

tjantz@cityofblackhawk.org

Troy Cooper

tcooper@cityofblackhawk.org

 

PATROL SERGEANTS

Amy Gresham

agresham@cityofblackhawk.org

Rick Grassi

rgrassi@cityofblackhawk.org

   


PATROL OFFICERS

Jake Adler

jadler@citofblackhawk.org

William Amburn

wamburn@citofblackhawk.org

Sol Atencio

satencio@cityofblackhawk.org

Becky Bushey

bbushey@cityofblackhawk.org

Brandon Davis

bdavis@cityofblackhawk.org

Jasson Brobbey

jbrobbey@cityofblackhawk.org

Jeremiah Carrigan

jcarrigan@cityofblackhawk.org

Justin Dietrick

jdietrick@cityofblackhawk.org

Edgar Espinosa

espinosa@cityofblackhawk.org

Heidi Hansen

hhansen@cityofblackhawk.org

Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@cityofblackhawk.org

James Kimball

jkimball@cityofblackhawk.org

James Randall

jrandall@cityofblackhawk.org

A.J. Sayers

asayers@cityofblackhawk.org

Stephanie Whitman

swhitman@cityofblackhawk.org 

 

DETECTIVE SERGEANT

Jozette Encinias

jencinias@cityofblackhawk.org

 

 

DETECTIVE

Kevin Sagar    

 ksagar@cityofblackhawk.org 

Craig Metcalfe

cmetcalfe@cityofblackhawk.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Rebecka Allen

rallen@cityofblackhawk.org

Cathy Cullar

 ccullar@cityofblackhawk.org 

Amy Flynt

 aflhynt@cityofblackhawk.org 

Wynter Kasch 

 wkasch@cityofblackhawk.org 

Justin Storms

 jstorms@cityofblackhawk.org 

Ellie Younger

 eyounger@cityofblackhawk.org 

 

RECORDS

Roxie Morris, Supervisor

rmorris@cityofblackhawk.org

Janet Dennehy

jdennehy@cityofblackhawk.org

 

MUNICIPAL COURT CLERK

Janet Dennehy

jdennehy@cityofblackhawk.org 

303 582-1727

     

                                                    

PROPERTY & EVIDENCE TECHNICIAN

John Heikes

jheikes@cityofblackhawk.org