Police Department Contact List

Main Phone Number:  (303) 582-5878

Chief of Police Kenneth Lloyd

klloyd@cityofblackhawk.org

Mary Klemp, Admin Asst

mklemp@cityofblackhawk.org

 

COMMANDERS

Tory Jantz

tjantz@cityofblackhawk.org

Troy Cooper

tcooper@cityofblackhawk.org


PATROL SERGEANTS

Aaron Sheedy

asheedy@cityofblackhawk.org

Jozette Encinias

jencinias@cityofblackhawk.org

Becky Hart

bhart@cityofblackhawk.org

Amy Gresham

agresham@cityofblackhawk.org


PATROL OFFICERS

Jake Adler

jadler@citofblackhawk.org

William Amburn

wamburn@citofblackhawk.org

Brandon Davis

bdavis@cityofblackhawk.org

Heidi Hansen

hhansen@cityofblackhawk.org

Craig Metcalfe

cmetcalfe@cityofblackhawk.org

Joseph Nguyen

jnguyen@cityofblackhawk.org

Randy Nguyen

rnguyen@cityofblackhawk.org

James Randall

jrandall@cityofblackhawk.org

Dustin Rust

drust@cityofblackhawk.org

Kevin Sagar

jadler@citofblackhawk.org

A.J. Sayers

asayers@cityofblackhawk.org

Eli Solis

esolis@cityofblackhawk.org

Stephanie Whitman

swhitman@cityofblackhawk.org 


DETECTIVE

Matt Adams

madams@cityofblackhawk.org

   


COMMUNICATIONS

Rebecca Allen

rallen@cityofblackhawk.org

Cathy Cullar

 ccullar@cityofblackhawk.org 

Amy Flynt

 aflhynt@cityofblackhawk.org 

Kellie Johnson

kjohnson@cityofblackhawk.org 

Wynter Kasch 

 wkasch@cityofblackhawk.org 

Justin Storms

 jstorms@cityofblackhawk.org 

Kylie Vigil

 kvigil@cityofblackhawk.org

Ellie Younger

 eyounger@cityofblackhawk.org 


RECORDS

Janet Dennehy

jdennehy@cityofblackhawk.org

Roxie Morris, Supervisor

rmorris@cityofblackhawk.org


MUNICIPAL COURT ADMINISTRATOR

Janet Dennehy

jdennehy@cityofblackhawk.org 

303 582-1727